United in Prayer

01/12/2020 04:03

 

Next Global Crusade Prayer sessions in January:

Global Crusade of Prayer
7 a.m. México, Costa Rica
1 p.m. Portugal, UK, Ireland
2 p.m. España, France, Deutschland, Belgium, Holland, Italy
9 p.m. Hong Kong

 

Next Global Crusade Prayer sessions in December:

12th December,

9 p.m. Hong Kong time

https://bit.ly/JTMGlobalDec12

 

26th December

6 p.m. Hong Kong time

English Global Crusade of Prayers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Seminars, Crusade of Prayers in Spanish and other languages